About Morningstar

Qi Chen Morningstar was established in April 2012 and is an innovative and integrated communications organization in China. The service network covers 18 key cities in Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Guangzhou, Chengdu, Chongqing, Qingdao and so on. The service customers cover medical and cosmetic industries, catering retail, Internet, finance, fashion, sports and other industries.

Qi Chen Morningstar Public Relations is a professional and dynamic business and financial communications consulting firm, the main business covers financial and financial markets and brand consumer market, providing professional communication and event management consultancy services.

In the financial business, Qi Chen public relations is a small number of comprehensive integration of "corporate communication" and "financial communication" services professional public relations consultants, team members financial and public relations services experienced and co-operation, in China's major cities and Hong Kong Comprehensive financial, corporate and market communications, brand reputation management, crisis handling and other services for many financial institutions to provide one-stop high-quality financial public relations advisory services. Kai Chen's establishment is to meet the market demand for cross-financial and brand services, help enterprises to effectively enhance the visibility, and with them in the capital market, business promotion and expansion of business needs.

In the brand communication business, Qi Chen public relations focus on corporate brand management and marketing innovative integrated communication services, has long been committed to the use of communication resources and creative team to create brand value for customers. Qi Chen public relations customers covering the Internet technology, medical beauty, food retail, fashion, sports and other industries, through professional and innovative capacity for customers tailored service solutions.

关于启辰

启辰咨询Morningstar成立于2012年4月,是一家国内创新的整合传播机构。服务网络覆盖北京、上海、深圳、香港、台湾、广州、成都、重庆、青岛等全国18个重点城市,服务客户涵盖医美日化、餐饮零售、互联网、 金融、潮流时尚、体育文化等行业。

启辰咨询Morningstar是一家专业有活力的企业及财经传讯咨询公司,主体业务覆盖财经金融市场与品牌消费市场,提供专业的传播与活动管理咨询服务。

在财经金融业务上,启辰咨询是少数拥有全面融合“企业传播”及“财经传播”服务的专业型咨询公司,团队成员财经咨询服务经验丰富且合作无间,在中国主要城市及香港地区提供全面的财经、企业及市场传讯、品牌声誉管理、危机处理等服务,为众多金融类机构提供一站式优质财经咨询服务。启辰的成立正是为了满足市场对跨财经与品牌服务的需求,助力企业有效提升知名度,并配合他们在资本市场、业务推广以及扩充业务所需。

在品牌传播业务上,启辰咨询专注企业品牌管理及营销创新型整合传播服务,长久以来致力于利用传播资源优势及创意团队为客户创造品牌价值。启辰咨询客户覆盖互联网科技、医美日化、餐饮零售、潮流时尚、体育文化等行业,通过专业与创新能力为客户量身定制服务解决方案。